Holiday

Link Blast: 10 Free Crochet Patterns for Witches

Shown (left to right, top to bottom) 1. Smallish Witch by Sharon Ojala 2. Bookmark Witch by DROPS Design 3. Witchy Lily by Lily / Sugar’n Cream 4. Witch Dishcloth by Lily / Sugar’n Cream 5. Lil’ Halloween Witch Teddy by Rachel Hoe 6. Halloween Throw by Noreen Crone-Findlay Direct PDF 7. Sweetest Lil Witch […] Read more…

Link Blast: 25 Free Crochet Patterns for Halloween Costumes

Check your calendars! Halloween will be here soon. Time to get started with your planning. Enjoy! Shown: 1. Mad Willy Hat http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/mad-willy-hat 2. Kidding Around Gnome http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/kidding-around-gnome 3. Halloween Pirate http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/halloween-pirate 4. Clowning Around Wig http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/clowning-around-wig 5. Halloween Wench http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/halloween-wench 6. Little Devil Hat & Cape http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/little-devil-hat-cape 7. Adult Vampire Cape http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/vampire-cape 8. Blue Monster […] Read more…

Link Blast: 10 Free Crochet Patterns for Fall Pumpkins

Shown (left to right, top to bottom) 1. Halloween Set: Hot Pad & Potholders by Debra Yorston (registration and login required) 2. Pumpkin Face Throw by Michele Wilcox 3. Fall Wreath by Sarah Zimmerman 4. Pumpkin Bear by Kathleen Stuart (registration and login required) 5. Jumbo Pumpkin by Doris Yu 6. A Little Slouchie Pumpkin […] Read more…

Monday Link Blast: 10 Free Crochet Patterns for a Patriotic Party

Shown (left to right, top to bottom) 1. Americana Place Setting by Marilyn Coleman for Red Heart Yarns 2. Betsy Ross Patriotic Apron 3. Patriotic Pillow by Kristen Stoltzfus for Red Heart Yarns 4. Mason Jar Utensil Holder from Petals to Picots 5. American Flag Wreath from Petals to Picots 6. Star Spangled Banner Crochet […] Read more…

Link Blast: 10 Free Crochet Patterns for Sugar Free Easter Basket Treats

Why not try something different than a sugar-filled Easter basket this year? Try some of these cuties for a long-lasting treat. Shown (left to right, top to bottom) 1. Bunny Finger Puppets by Jarta Jasmine Designs 2. Little Chick Bean Bags from Petals to Picots 3. Little Monster Easter Egg from One Dog Woof 4. […] Read more…

Free Crochet Pattern: Gingerbread Tree

I’ve known Carolyn Christmas for many years and, although I love all of her designs, I love her whimsical designs the best. She has such a unique eye for design. I never, ever would have thought about designing a Gingerbread Tree, for instance. It’s clever. It’s unique. It’s wonderful. You just need a bit of […] Read more…

1 2 3 4 5 7