LinkBlastCostumes

Link Blast: 25 Free Crochet Patterns for Halloween Costumes

Check your calendars! Halloween will be here soon. Time to get started with your planning. Enjoy! Shown: 1. Mad Willy Hat http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/mad-willy-hat 2. Kidding Around Gnome http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/kidding-around-gnome 3. Halloween Pirate http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/halloween-pirate 4. Clowning Around Wig http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/clowning-around-wig 5. Halloween Wench http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/halloween-wench 6. Little Devil Hat & Cape http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/little-devil-hat-cape 7. Adult Vampire Cape http://www.redheart.com/free-patterns/vampire-cape 8. Blue Monster […] Read more…

MarysNewboy

Free Crochet Pattern: Mary’s Newsboy

Mary’s Newsboy is a super cute and trendy brimmed hat designed by Lorene at Cre8tion Crochet. Lorene has written the pattern for a wide range of sizes from baby to adult so you’ll be able to find a size for most anyone. The design is made in a solid Red Heart Super Saver yarn. Lorene […] Read more…

SpiroSquare

Free Crochet Pattern: Spiro Square

You guys don’t know that Spirograph was one of my all-time favorite toys when I was little. I actually haven’t thought about it in years. Before writing this, I had to window shop at Amazon for a little bit and I think it may be necessary for me to have another Spirograph set. Just sayin’. […] Read more…

Butterfliege

Free Crochet Pattern: Butterfliege

Yesterday, I featured a pattern in regular crochet by Christina Adorjan. Christina also does Tunisian crochet so I was thrilled to find this project which uses the short row technique to make fabulous curves and shaping. I love making short rows. It probably sounds intimidating but it’s really not difficult. Short row technique in crochet […] Read more…

Nachtgarten

Free Crochet Pattern: Nachtgarten

We live in a wonderful time for crochet design. The internet has opened up our world and the possibilities are endless. Take a look at this design, for example. This beautiful triangular shawl was designed by Christina Adorjan of Austria. I don’t know anyone from Austria except Arnold Schwarzenegger and you really can’t count him […] Read more…

EsmesWinterCottage

Free Crochet Pattern: Esme’s Winter Cottage

The website, Look What I Made, is a beautiful color treat for your eyes. Dedri’s color choices are amazing and her stitching is always positively gorgeous. Many of you know Dedri from her work with Sophie’s Garden and Sophie’s Universe. The introduction of Sophie was the first time that I really saw the tremendous popularity […] Read more…

1 2 3 63